Analyst Coverage

SS&C Technologies Holdings, Inc. is covered by the following analysts.

Firm Analyst
Citigroup Andrew Schmidt
andrew.schmidt@citi.com
Credit Suisse Brad Zelnick
brad.zelnick@credit-suisse.com
DA Davidson & Co. Pete Heckmann
pheckmann@dadco.com
Deutsche Bank Ashish Sabadra
ashish.sabadra@db.com
Evercore ISI Ranya Kumar
rayna.kumar@evercoreisi.com
Jefferies Surinder Thind
sthind@jefferies.com
JP Morgan Jackson Ader
jackson.e.ader@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Brian Essex
Brian.Essex@morganstanley.com
Needham & Company Mayank Tandon
mtandon@needhamco.com
Raymond James Patrick O'Shaughnessy
patrick.oshaughnessy@raymondjames.com
RBC Capital Markets Daniel Perlin
daniel.perlin@rbccm.com
Rosenblatt Securities Inc. Ken Hill
khill@rblt.com
Sandler O'Neill Partners Christopher Donat
cdonat@sandleroneill.com
UBS Alex Kramm
alex.kramm@ubs.com
William Blair Christopher Shutler
cshutler@williamblair.com
William O'Neil + Co Dean Kim
dean.kim@williamoneil.com

Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding SS&C Technologies Holdings, Inc.'s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of SS&C Technologies Holdings, Inc. or its management. SS&C Technologies Holdings, Inc. does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.